Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Johana's excellence shone from the moment I first inquired about the car until I took delivery. She ensured a seamless and stress-free, car-buying journey. Awarding a five-star review to the dealership due to their employment of individuals like Johana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Our salesman Cesar Miranda was very knowledgeable regarding the car we purchased. Detail I have not witnessed previously. He is a real asset to Royal. He made our experience better than others I have endured in the past at other stores.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great initial impression upon visiting dealership for inquiry regarding used 2022 Toyota Highlander Platinum. Cesar Miranda was helpful, professional, and courteous as he showed me the vehicle and allowed for a brief test drive. I expressed my interest in continued research and noted I had another car to check out. I appreciated the low pressure sales approach. The Centre Manager, Bobby Cuillo, made sure to introduce himself and expressed his hope that I give Royal Land Rover a chance to win my business. The next day, I contacted Cesar and asked about pricing flexibility since I wanted to buy the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I had an incredible experience throughout my purchase. Everyone involved was very knowledgeable and most importantly pleasant to work with. I felt like Royalty at Royal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We have purchased many cars from this dealership. They are great, which is why we always return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Tim is so kind and patient. Not one ounce of pressure.We were very comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Extremely pleased with the promptness of this dealership! Leslie went over and beyond helping us and getting our answers. This was a huge step for us trying a new car brand and we are very happy! The Evoque has been my dream car for years and was so excited to find this one with very low miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

leslie it’s very efficient She is always very attentive to the customer, she always makes everything work as it should, she gives very good treatment it’s a wonderful person to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Clean and friendly. Tim made sure we were taken care of with no pressure. When out of his way to make sure we knew what we were needing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Leslie was awesome to work with! Very thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful. Just Perfect! Thanks Leslie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Leslie, Johana and Krysta were all fantastic! They got us the best deal possible! They were so friendly and understanding! We couldn’t have had a better experience! We’ll definitely come back in the future for future purchases! Thank you ladies!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

From start to finish and even a month after purchase , Leslie has been a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable. She’s definitely a go to for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

We made our selection online, and the used vehicle we wanted was as described and in excellent condition when we picked it up. Our transaction was smooth and without surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with salesperson, Leslie Bolanos, during the process of purchasing a new vehicle from Royal Jaguar-Land Rover of Tucson. From the moment I entered the dealership I was greeted with kindness and professionalism from Leslie and the other employees I met throughout the day. I felt very comfortable and confident working with Leslie as she was very knowledgeable with all the vehicles we discussed and whenever she was unsure about something she promptly spoke with someone to get the most accurate answer/details. The process of purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I was very happy with our experience with your company and your team. We were very pleased with your customer support and the support from your team. You made the process of purchasing our new vehicle very smooth. I am hoping that we will continue to have a great experience with your company in the future. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

From the moment we stepped into the showroom and were greeted by the Centre Manager to the time we drove away in our new to us Range Rover, everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We were overall happy that they were able to provide me with what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Excellent service. The dealership is beautiful. The staff were kind and courteous as well as knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Cesar is an excellent dealer and a person you can trust. Cesar help us a lot on our first buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The best experience I have EVER had very polite, super fast experience highly recommended to ANYONE…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I just want to Recomend this dealership speacially Jackie, best salesperson to explain everything you need to know, also special thanks to the manager he was great,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Jackie was very helpful and I felt comfortable with her. She explained my options and was thorough and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Our total experience with Royal Jaguar Land Rover in Tucson was awesome. Johanna Sanchez, our sales consultant, took excellent care of us from our first phone inquiry, through the sale and all information thereafter. Every question was answered clearly and we were informed in regard to future service! Mr. Bobby Cuillo, Centre Manager, was very informative and came out to introduce himself immediately after our arrival. He explained that his dealership is totally transparent to customers and strives to make our experience one that leaves us completely satisfied. We look forward to working with them for services to keep our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I called day before that I was interested in vehicle and told them I would be there opening time the following day and they had the car ready up front and were outside waiting to welcome me in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Excellent experience. Informed the dealer what I was looking for and they found it. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Best car buying experience ever! Johana was great and went above and beyond to make sure that the process was as smooth as possible and put in the extra effort to make sure that we understood all of the features of our new truck. The whole team at Royal Jaguar-Land Rover was amazing. They were all so very friendly and helpful and we didn't feel any pressure, just great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Leslie was superb in her service and knowledge getting things at a sufficient time I was in and out in a few hours and I was really surprised to be honest! Thank you so much for everything I'm happy with how everything went and I'm going to continue to work with you 🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Incredible experience and absolutely killer vehicle! Cesar was helpful, informative and with a no pressure approach. Super staff and support - you couldn't put together a better atmosphere for buying a new luxury car. 10+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I traded in my 2016 Range Rover Sport on a new 2024 Sport and the entire process was very easy and satisfactory, without any pressure of any kind. I think it was the easiest transaction of this kind I have ever had at an auto dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Outstanding dealership with a great staff. Everyone is very helpful and hospitable. Zero pressure and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

This dealership is so amazing they truly help the client. No matter what it takes, I felt very informed and left without any questions great experience! Leslie was amazing at her job & so sweet I felt very comfortable and confident in her hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Johana was wonderful! She went above and beyond to make our experience convenient and easy. Thank you, Johana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Johanna, was very knowledgeable, and gave us a pleasent buying experience. She explained everything, and she was very easy to talk to. The dealership is great as always. My next vehicle will be at Royal Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great sales team. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and appreciated. Will definitely use them again to buy another vehicle. Leslie was absolutely amazing to deal with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Customer oriented, brand experts, easy to work with, staff do not waste your time, professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

What a wonderful purchasing experience! Cesar and everyone else involved made it a very easy transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great team, very knowledgeable, no pressure and easy to deal with. Unlike many other Land Rover dealers they don't uplift over OEM MSRP price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Good customer service, all the people who work at the dealership are very friendly and ready to solve any problem, I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Staff was very helpful and efficient and Jackie was a pleasure to work with. Will be buying our next Rover here at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I always hate buying a new car. It takes hour and hours of back and forth. This took minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Everyone at the dealership has been exceptional! They are knowledgeable, polite, and have kept me updated during the entire process. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

A very professional and courteous staff that was very conscientious of our time and schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Everything was great, knowledgeable and helpful staff . I’d definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used Land Rover or Range Rover to check out the good people at Royal !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Leslie has been great. My wife and I, went in just to LOOK at pre-owned vehicles. We let her know upfront that we’re closing on a house so our buying time will be in the next month. However, she has been great at sending us information and answering any questions we have (even the silly ones).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Tim Taylor and the entire team at Royal Landrover have exceeded our expectations! This is the sixth car we have purchased from them over the years. Tim is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to do business with. We will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

From the moment we were greeted, to purchasing our defender, we were made to feel like part of the Land Rover Family!! Leslie, Zeke and Jackie are the best!! We are forever grateful for their help in making this happen. They truly are Royal-ty!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Leslie and Krysta made my experience at Royal completely enjoyable. This is the second car I’ve purchased from Royal and I have always experienced great friendly service from the sales and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I went in as emotional support for a friend who bought a Kia. And I wanted to applaud the dealership and Leslie for being so great! They really made the process easy and comfortable. We felt comfortable and no pressure. I am looking forward to working with Leslie in the future when I need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Leslie was great to work with. We are looking for an inexpensive vehicle and she has been providing us with information while being patient with us. Which as a consumer is all I ask for. I recommend working with Leslie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Jackie was absolutely wonderful and completely honest. Never have I had someone just tell it like it is and I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I'm so impressed with Jackie Carpio. She knew a lot about cars and that surprised me. She was so welcoming, educated, patient, accommodating of our crazy schedule, and so professional. She's also very funny. I never thought I'd say this, but I prefer working with women over male sales people. You must ask for her! Trust me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Zeke and Ceasar are irreplaceable both are professional and respectful l will recommend both of those gentlemen to family and friends in need of a vehicle Leon Harrison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Zeke and Cesar were both great! This is the 3rd car we purchase from Royal Land Rover Tucson in 4 years and it’s always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Excellent service and Cesar was great! Everyone was really professional even though I was buying a pre-owned car they treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

I really never wanted to have to go through a hassle of buying a car BUT you all were just Wonderful. Thank You for making the experience most accommodating to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great people to work with. And the car was worth the wait. I expect the service will be just a good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Over the past 15 years, I have remained loyal to Royal, and would never even consider going anywhere else! The customer service is outstanding, and everyone in every department goes above and beyond. I am so confident in the type of service they offer in both their new a pre owned vehicle divisions that I am comfortable sending friends, family, and clients to them. I am ALWAYS 100% satisfied with the Royal family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Entire sales staff and service personnel are extremely helpful and knowledgeable with vehicle. Highly satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Very professional dealer. This is not the first vehicle I have purchased from a Royal Automotive group dealer and it won’t be my last. From start to finish it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Very helpful in finding you the vehicle that you need. Great cars, great service, great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Leslie is very approachable, professional and personable. It was one of the best experience we have ever had compared to other dealerships. It was a real pleasure and treat to have worked with Leslie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I purchased my car from out of state and the process was so easy! When I went to pick it up I was greeted at my car, everything was explained to me very well and I even got flowers! Thank you Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Tim and he’s phenomenal! He’s genuine and caring and treats you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Tim Taylor follows through to help customers navigate their vehicle ownership and requests for service assistance. He is knowledgeable, dependable, and trustworthy. Tim's customer service is priority number one by getting to know his customers and exceeding their expectations. It's a pleasure to know Tim Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I truly enjoyed my experience with Christian. He is highly knowledgeable in the vehicles and is willing to spend the time explaining everything involved with the purchase process. I would recommend my friends and family to him and this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Car shopping has never been so easy! Thank you Christian for helping us find the perfect car for our family! No pressure, very go at your pace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Christian has been a pleasure to work with. I haven’t owned a luxury vehicle before, so I wanted to do my research before anything, he has provided me with so much information to help me make a better decision. I hope to purchase from him soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Chris was great. Excellent experience. No pressure. Would happily return to shop for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Leslie was very approachable and knowledgeable. Leslie and the entire staff and refreshments were top notch! I love the vehicle and experience at Royal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Christian made car buying easy! Thank you for helping me and my wife with our new Discovery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Had a great experience with Christian! The process was so easy! I love my Discovery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

The family of Royal Jaguar has come to mean a lot to me…. Why? Because the Customer Appreciation is so Sincere and Authentic, and for me it all began with Tim Taylor. You could not meet, and get to know, a more Genuine and Kind Gentleman! I honestly look forward to my car, (that I Love very much) getting serviced so that I can chat with Tim and be brought up to date.with the Jaguar brand Tim is a man of his word and will Always work to fine you the very Best deal out there. He is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Jackie Carpio at Royal Jaguar and Land Rover while exploring vehicle options. Jackie's expertise and genuine enthusiasm for the brand made the experience truly exceptional. Her personalized approach, attention to detail, and transparent guidance set her apart in the world of car dealerships. Although I haven't made a purchase yet, Jackie's outstanding service has undoubtedly left a lasting impression. If you're in the market for a Jaguar or Land Rover and appreciate top-notch customer care, I highly recommend connecting with Jackie Carpio at Royal Jaguar and Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Excellent and trustworthy trait's! Tim was very courteous and thorough With the explanation of our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

I was very impressed with how easy it was to purchase out of city! I’m beyond thankful to Christian for delivering my Defender to Scottsdale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Tim was great! Very down to earth and truly cared about our experience. The finance team made sure we received the best rates possible, even in this crazy market. Every team member we interacted with was kind and super helpful. The GM Bobby made sure to say hello every time we came in to shop and shared his genuine appreciation to us after the sale. Tim made our buying process so smooth and made sure everything was hassle free, he even presented my wife with flowers as part of her thank you gift for purchasing along with handwritten thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Tim was beyond amazing!! He was sincere, attentive, not pushy, listened to our wants and needs and helped us decide on the vehicle that best fit our lifestyle! We are so in love with our Tesla Model X!!! The entire team at Royal Land Rover is top notch! The manager Bobby was the most sincere person and genuinely cared and appreciated our business and the finance team was amazing with their rates too!! I highly recommend shopping at Royal and with Tim, you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you so much Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Christian was amazing. He went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Car shopping is so stressful but I have never had a smoother process! Thank you Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Tim is trustworthy, reliable and consistently maintains a high level of professionalism while treating his clients in an amicable and respectful fashion. He is a credit to the dealership and certainly maintains the loyalty of your client base.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

From the moment my son and I pulled up to the lot everyone was very nice and pleasant. I've never been to a dealership where I got to meet the General Manager and be treated so so well. Although we didn't end up purchasing our vehicle at this dealer we greatly appreciate the experience we had with Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Tim was quite knowledgeable with all of my questions. He was very friendly and approachable too! I look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Upon arrival I was met wa very professional staff. They provide me with any and all information that I asked for to help me make an informed decision on my purchase. My sales representative Was Caesar! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that were available and honest about pricing. Follow up calls have been answered with enthusiasm and willingness to assist me after I purchased my vehicle. This was the best experience that I have ever had upon purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Everyone at this dealership is so friendly and helpful. This was BY FAR the BEST experience ever! I would recommend this dealership over any other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

From the minute I pulled up in the parking lot, Christian was so friendly and helpful. He took the time to explain everything he was doing to me and keeping me informed with the process. He was so kind and I hope we do business together for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Best experience I’ve had shopping for a vehicle in a fat minute. When I arrived to check out some cars I was greeted by Leslie bolaños. Leslie is literally cool as xxxx and knows her stuff and is willing to help me find the next car for me and my family. She’s really patient and not pushy so working with her was an amazing experience, it’s nice to have someone who is actually willing to sit with you and spend time helping you find a car you love instead of trying to push you into buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Christian was very professional and helpful in the whole process of finding a car and made sure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

One of the best experiences that I’ve ever had with purchasing a car and with a dealership. I would recommend for anyone that’s looking for a car to talk to Leslie! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Amazing service, Christian was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding service schedules, technology in the car and so much more. He was a rockstar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Had a great experience! Christian was amazing and super helpful! Not pushy at all and even made sure we were able to get lunch while we waited for paperwork. Everyone we worked with was awesome as well. They’ve even been helpful with questions and things since then. Would highly recommend purchasing a car from Royal Jaguar Land Rover and if possible find Christian to help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The sales team did an excellent job. Both my wife and I were very pleased with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

I have had anything but outstanding service and i do not feel like just a number. I feel that Justin has gone above and beyond to assist in my needs in regards to my Velar. He is polite professional and knowledgeable. He takes his time to answer all my questions and never makes me feel rushed or unimportant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

This location was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Cesar Miranda is very knowledgeable, and professional, and the entire sales staff was awesome. Mr Miranda made us feel very comfortable during the transaction. I live 300 miles from this location, but would not hesitate to drive this distance or more to repeat another great transaction. The location is spotless and the car stock is very clean. I cannot stress the professionalism of the dealership, my sales person, and the entire staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The buying experience here was the best I have ever had. Krysta, and Zek made the buying process easy, and stress free. The deserve more stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Mr. Padula made our transaction so easy. He was very pleasant and welcoming. Doesn't pressure you, allows to make your own decision while providing you all the information you need. I would recommend him to anyone. This was by far the best car buying experience i have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

From the first phone call until we visited the dealership to take delivery of our new Range Rover Sport the experience was incredibly easy, professional and enjoyable. We tried to purchase the vehicle at the local dealership, who wanted an extra $10,000 for the privilege of providing us a new vehicle. We checked with the dealer that we recently had purchased a Jaguar and also carried Land Rover. They only wanted $5,000 on top of MSRP to provide us a vehicle. When I spoke with Royal they stated we would have to order the vehicle but that it would be at MSRP, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I saw the company website Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson while scrolling through Facebook one evening. While viewing the company site I saw a Fuji White 2017 Land Rover Evoque. This was a vehicle type I had been searching for during the previous pandemic year but found none available and had had little success. I immediately drove out to Royal Jaguar, unscheduled, to view the vehicle even though it was already late and the dealership was scheduled to close in 45 minutes. Upon arriving at the lot I was met by sales manager Ezekiel Catanach, “Zeke”, who quickly set me up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The Sales Team was AWESOME! They were very courteous AND professional and worked with us in every step of the way! Thank you Zeke, Chris and Cesar for all your outstanding professionalism from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I have been leasing cars with Royal, since 2009 first a Cadillac and then just Land Rovers, this is the best brand I ever had, the service provided by Cesar Miranda is really outstanding congrats for that, so service dept. is very helpful.... Thanks for all the help...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Royal Jaguar was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tim Taylor was great to work with and made the whole experience a real pleasure. Tim spent more than a hour going over all the controls on the car and has since followed up to see if I had any questions. The whole atmosphere at the dealership was professional and friendly and would highly recommend Royal Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review